[ Eng ] Watch NJPW Resurgence 2021 PPV 8/14/21 – 14 August 2021

Watch NJPW Resurgence 2021 PPV 8/14/21 – 14 August 2021 Full Show Livestream And Watch Wrestling Dailymotion HD Videos Replay Online 720p 480p & 1080p

English

Fullshow
Dood HD WaawTV Streamz OK HD


Japanese
Dood HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Dailymotion HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Dailymotion Alt HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 3

FSC HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Preview: For the first time since February 2020, fans finally return to NJPW action Saturday August 14 for Resurgence. With a staced lineup to await a capacity crowd in LA, the stage is set for one of the biggest new japan cards ever in the US. 

Venue: The Torch at LA Coliseum, Los Angeles, California, USA

Date: Saturday, August 14 2021 NJPW Resurgence 2021 PPV 8/14/21

Start Time: 11 PM EST / 8 PM PST (12 PM JST – Japan August 15th 2021)

Quick Hits

  • Singles Match: Karl Fredericks vs. Alex Coughlin
  • Trios Match: Fred Rosser, Rocky Romero & Wheeler YUTA vs. Clark Connors, Ren Narita & TJP
  • Ten Man Tag Team Match: VLNCE UNLTD (Brody King & Chris Dickinson), Fred Yehi, Lio Rush & Yuya Uemura vs. Team Filthy (Danny Limelight, Jorel Nelson, JR Kratos, Royce Isaacs & Tom Lawlor)
  • Singles Match: Juice Robinson vs. Hikuleo
  • Singles Match: Tomohiro Ishii vs. Moose
  • Tag Team Match: The Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) vs. Jon Moxley & ???
  • NEVER Openweight Title Match: Jay White (c) vs. David Finlay
  • IWGP United States Heavyweight Title Match: Lance Archer (c) vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi

Category:

NJPW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*