Watch SocialKnockout: Money Kicks vs Adam Saleh 7/30/21 – 30 July 2021

Watch SocialKnockout: Money Kicks vs Adam Saleh 7/30/21 – 30 July 2021 Full Show Livestream And Watch Wrestling Dailymotion HD Videos Replay Online 720p 480p & 1080p

FullShow
Dood HD WaawTV Streamz

Preview: Anas Al Shayib, one of the Middle East’s most prominent social media influencers, will be up against Rashid. Al Shayib has over 1.8 million Instagram followers and over 2 million YouTube subscribers.

On top of that, guests will be listening to their favorite music with live performances from Fat Joe, Guru Randhawa, and A-Boogie da Hoodie. The artists will be performing their greatest hits on the night, getting the audience pumped for the fights. 

Social Knockout will be sponsored by the KokoSwap cryptocurrency, and only members holding the $KOKO token are eligible to be part of the event. The worlds of crypto and boxing will collide at this event.  Social Knockout will provide fans and users a glimpse into the future by expanding their understanding of cryptocurrency, specifically KokoSwap. The digital currency KokoSwap is a one-of-a-kind trading platform that blends cutting-edge NFT and blockchain technology.

Social Knockout is the first ever combat event happening in the Middle East which takes place completely through cryptocurrency transactions ($KOKO tokens), as well as holding NFT auctions.  This event will be held by TK Fight Night, in collaboration with the Dubai Sports Council.

Venue: Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai

Day and Date: Monday, July 30, 2021 Watch SocialKnockout Boxing Event

Start Time: 5 pm BST, 12 pm EDT, 9 am PDT, and 6 pm CEST.

Quick Hits

  • Money Kicks vs Adam Saleh
  • More Cards

Category:

Boxing, MMA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*